Contact Us
Ocean Gate Container Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
    Registered Office
Add. : 220, Sai Commercial Centre,
    2nd Floor, Station Road,
    Govandi (East), Mumbai - 400 088.
     
Tel. : (+91 22) 25480394
Fax. : (+91-22) 68370496
Email :
 
 Name  Designation Department  Cell No.  Tel.No.  Email
 Mr. Ashok Patil  VP  Marketing  8108110191  +91-22 6837 0404  ashok@oceangate.in
 Mr. Imran Qazi  -  Marketing  9820289008  +91-22 6837 0450  imran@oceangate.in
 Mr. Vinish Gangadharan  GM  Marketing  9819875674  +91-22 6837 0406  vinish@oceangate.in
 Mr. Abdul Quadir  SM  Marketing  8425845931  +91-22 6837 0450  abdul@oceangate.in
 Mr. Dewoo Sawant  AM  Bond  8425845969  +91-22 6837 0412  bond@oceangate.in
 -  -  Accounts  8425845936  +91-22 6837 0426  accounts1@oceangate.in
 -  -  Import¬†Movement  8425845961
 8425845962
 +91-22 6837 0455
 +91-22 6837 0427
 aveshqazi@oceangate.in /  imports@oceangate.in
 -  -  Container Inquiry  8425845975
 8425845976
 8425845963
 ¬†+91-22 6837 0413
 +91-22 6837 0415
 +91-22 6837 0435
 imports2@oceangate.in /  aslam@oceangate.in
 -  -  Empty Movement  8425845965  +91-22 6837 0438  movement@oceangate.in
 
 
Container Tracking
   
 
Quality Policy
  " We at OCEAN GATE not only aim to achieve but also sustain excellence in all our services. We work with dedication towards total customer satisfaction and continuous improvement in our performance to meet customers' expectation.  
  Read more...  
 
Quick Contact
 
  Tel.: +91-2225480394
  Fax.: +91-2268370496
  Email:
 
 
 
 
  Home  About Us  Services  Photo Gallery  Container Tracking  Contact Info  
 
Terms & Conditions Site Designed By: Ace Smart Advertising