Contact Us
Ocean Gate Container Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Add. : Plot No. 75-1/A/B/, 75-2/A/D/K, 77-3/A, 86-2, Palaspe,
    Near Bharat Petroleum Fuel Station,
    Panvel-Goa Highway, Taluka : Panvel,
    Dist. : Raigad, Maharashtra.
     
Tel. : +91-2143 660 400
Fax. : +91-2143 660 496
Email :
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Corporate Office
Add. : Der Deutsche Parkz, 3rd Floor,
    Adjacent to Nahur Railway Station,
    Subhash Nagar Road Bhandup (West), Mumbai - 400 078.
     
Tel. : (+91 22) 6640 9999
Fax. : (+91 22) 2555 2693
Email :
 
 Name  Designation Department  Cell No.  Tel.No.  Email
 Mr. Ashok Patil  General Manager  -  8108110191  +91-02143-660404  ashok@oceangate.in
 Mr. Imran Qazi  Marketing  -  9820289008  +91-02143-660450  imran@oceangate.in
 Mrs. Sharene Decosta  Marketing  -  9819700145    sales@oceangate.in
 Mr. R.C. Sharma  Sr. Co. Ordinator  -  9821050036  +91-02143-660405  rcsharma@oceangate.in
 Mr. Vinish Gangadharan  Senior Manager  -  9819875674  +91-02143-660406  vinish@oceangate.in
 Mr. Abdul Quadir  Manager  -  8425845931  +91-02143-660450  abdul@oceangate.in
 Mr. Ranjeet Saraswat  Dy. Manager  Import  8425845963  +91-02143-660435  ranjeet@oceangate.in
 Mr. Aslam Mansuri  Asst. Manager  Export  8425845966  +91-02143-660430  aslam@oceangate.in
 Mr. Dewoo Sawant  Sr. Executive  Bond  8425845969  +91-02143-660412  bond@oceangate.in
 Mr. Santosh Patil  Asst. Manager  Yard  8425845970  +91-02143-660432  santosh@oceangate.in
 Mr. Rehan  Asst. Manager  Auction  8425845930  +91-02143-660434  rehan@oceangate.in
 -  -  Accounts  8425845933  +91-02143-660426  accounts@oceangate.in
 -  -  Import┬áMovement  8425845961
 8425845962
 +91-02143-660427  imports@oceangate.in
 -  -  Container Query at  CFS  8425845975
 8425845976
 +91-02143-660413
 +91-02143-660415
 imports2@oceangate.in
 -  -  Empty Movement  8425845965  +91-02143-660437  movement@oceangate.in
 
 
Container Tracking
   
 
Quality Policy
  " We at OCEAN GATE not only aim to achieve but also sustain excellence in all our services. We work with dedication towards total customer satisfaction and continuous improvement in our performance to meet customers' expectation.  
  Read more...  
 
Quick Contact
 
  Tel.: +91-2143 660 400
  Fax.: +91-2143 660 496
  Email:
 
 
 
 
  Home  About Us  Services  Photo Gallery  Container Tracking  Contact Info  
 
Terms & Conditions Site Designed By: Ace Smart Advertising